Besa tops resolutions passed

FROM July 1 to December 31, 2022, there were 31 regular and special sessions conducted by the Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Capiz.

Board Member Jonathan Besa has the most number of resolutions passed, having authored 52 resolutions and two co-authored. Also, he has 207 approved ordinances.

He is followed by Board Member Thea Faith Reyes with 50 resolutions passed,
and one co-authored , with eight approved ordinances.

Rank third is Board Member Trina Marie Ignacio, having passed 48 resolutions, including the two which she co-authored.

Board Member Elmer Arevalo came in fourth with 25 resolutions passed, two of
which were co-authored, and four approved ordinances.

Board Member Gilbert Ardivilla who passed 20 resolutions, and three approved ordinances finished in fifth place.

Meanwhile, Reyes and Ignacio posted perfect attendance in the regular and
special sessions.*